2019/2020 Indoor / Outdoor

London United Wolverines
U11 Girls
Born in 2009 and 2010                                                 
EMDSL

Coach
 

Asst. Coach
 

Manager

Pablo Quintero
pinedae@londonhydro.com

Carlos Rodriques Krod.zed@hotmail.com

Heather Quintero
heathquintero@gmail.com

London United Gryphons
U16 Girls
Born in 2004 and 2005 
WRSL

Coach
 

Coach
 

Manager

Aaron Lauterbach
atlauterbach@gmail.com

Aldo Cifaldi
atcifaldi@gmail.com

Jenn Lambkin
jenn_lambkin@hotmail.com

London United Gryphons
Premier Women
LAWSL

Coach
 

Asst. Coach

Aldo Cifaldi atcifaldi@gmail.com

Dan Hong
danielhong@rogers.com

London United Gryphons
1st Division Women   
LAWSL 

Coach

Mark Clemens mark.clemens@gmail.com

London United Thunder
2ndDivision Women
LAWSL 

 

Coach
 

Manager

Erin Daniel
erindaniel@trentu.ca

Julie Allen
hickling@execulink.com

London United Flames 
U10 Boys
Born in 2010 and 2011
EMDSL

Coach
 

Asst. Coach

Jovan Mizdrak
coban@rogers.com

Stefan Marinho
stefan.a.marinho@gmail.com

London United 
U12 Boys
Born in 2008 and 2009
LAWSL

Coach

Gonzalo Hanz Gomez-Daza
hanzalo@hotmail.com

London United Sixers
U14 Boys
Born in 2006 and 2007
EMDSL 

Coach
 

Asst. Coach
 

Asst. Coach
 

Manager
 

Manager

Gonzalo Hanz Gomez-Daza
hanzalo@hotmail.com

Rai Abraham
raisonabraham@gmail.com

Garth Santor
garth.santor@sympatico.ca

Amy Murphy  murphyamy10@gmail.com

Jovan Mizdrak coban@rogers.com