London United Gryphons
U11 Girls
Born in 2009 and 2010                                                 
EMDSL

Coach
 

Manager

Pablo Quintero
quintere@londonhydro.com

Heather Quintero
heathquintero@gmail.com

London United Gryphons
U16 Girls
Born in 2004 and 2005 
WRSL

Coach
 

Manager

Aaron Lauterbach
atlauterbach@gmail.com

Jenn Lambkin
jenn_lambkin@hotmail.com

London United Gryphons A
Premier Women
LAWSL

Coach

Aldo Cifaldi
atcifaldi@gmail.com

London United Gryphons B
2nd Division Women   
LAWSL 

Coach

Mark Clemens mark.clemens@gmail.com

London United Thunder
2nd Division Women

LAWSL

Coach
 

Manager

Erin Daniel
erindaniel@trentu.ca

Julie Allen
hickling@execulink.com

London United Flames 
U9 Boys
Born in 2011 and 2012
EMDSL

Coach
 

Asst. Coach
 

Manager

Stefan Marinho
stefan.a.marinho@gmail.com

Jovan Coban
coban@rogers.com

Fanh Inacio
fanhinacio@gmail.com

London United Knights
U13 Boys
Born in 2007 and 2008
EMDSL

Coach
 

Asst. Coach
 

Manager

 

Ray Behruz
Raybeenb89@gmail.com

Garth Santor
garth.santor@sympatico.ca

Fanh Inacio
fanhinacio@gmail.com

London United Dragons
U15 Boys
Born in 2006

Coach

Aaron Lauterbach
atlauterbach@gmail.com